Zentrale Dienste 

 +49 751 800-0 

 info@thommel.de 

Thea
Thea Meyer

Verwaltung und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: +49 751 800-101

E-Mail: t.meyer@thommel.de

Gabi
Gabi Zimmermann

Verwaltung und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: +49 751 800-119

E-Mail: g.zimmermann@thommel.de

Gabriela
Gabriela Dworschak

Verwaltung und Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: +49 751 800-104

E-Mail: g.dworschak@thommel.de

Melanie
Melanie Rebmann

Human Resources & Recruiting

Telefon: +49 751 800-107

E-Mail: m.rebmann@thommel.de

Marius
Marius Fuchs

E-Commerce und Datenpflege

Telefon: +49 751 800-109

E-Mail: m.fuchs@thommel.de

Steffen
Steffen Reutemann

IT

Telefon: +49 751 800-105

E-Mail: s.reutemann@thommel.de