Außendienst 

Patrick
Patrick Kuhle

Außendienst

Handy: +49 171 5369662

E-Mail: p.kuhle@thommel.de

Daniel
Daniel Motz

Außendienst

Handy: +49 170 3301271

E-Mail: d.motz@thommel.de

Fabian
Fabian Durach

Außendienst

Handy: +49 151 10544060

E-Mail: f.durach@thommel.de

Christian
Christian Roth

Außendienst

Handy: +49 175 8122778

E-Mail: c.roth@thommel.de

Timo
Timo Braig

Außendienst

Handy: +49 176 10227941

E-Mail: t.braig@thommel.de

Werner
Werner Bergmann

Handelsvertreter

Handy: +49 170 3371666

E-Mail: w.bergmann@thommel.de